All Discussions Tagged 'music' (43)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Final Year Worship degree students needed!

Hi all, I am a doctoral student currently working on my dissertation proposal. The topic is undergraduate worship leader education, and I…

Started by Josiah P Aston

0 Aug 25

Marketing your music in a secular world

greetings -  my name is Brother Timothy Clark and i am a new member here.  i would like to help you all out and i pray somebody out there w…

Started by Brother Timothy Clark

3 Jul 12
Reply by Kevin Auralee

New Revival songs from Elevation Worship

Looking for some new songs about revival and the Holy Spirit? Elevation Worship has a fairly new EP called "Speak Revival". I just have bee…

Started by Nathan Gifford

1 Jan 15
Reply by Joe Aiken

What new songs are you introducing in the new year?

As we start 2017. what are some of the worship songs (with artist) that you are planning to introduce as new songs to your church in the co…

Started by Nathan Gifford

2 Jan 9
Reply by Craig P

Get refreshed and inspired at InspireSong - Aspen Colorado, May 18-21 2017

Hey all, If you need a breath of fresh air, and a boost to your songwriting creativity, you should come out to InspireSong 2017 in Aspen Co…

Started by Tony Chung

2 Nov 9, 2016
Reply by Tony Chung

I'm Valentina - a self-produced musician

Hi everyone, My name's Valentina. I'm a self-produced musician who writes original music. I do the programming/composition/arrangement/ly…

Started by Valentina Moza

1 May 30, 2015
Reply by Mag Onyeaku

Introduction - and music notation/transcription services for original Christian songs (lead sheets etc.)

Hello all - I am new here and am a long-time church band musician/songwriter in Madison, WI. I am looking forward to finding some new songs…

Started by Tracy Jane Comer

1 Jun 28, 2014
Reply by Arthur J Baker

Selling the Gospel?