All Discussions Tagged 'Christian' (19)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Your Worship Experience - Need Answers! :)

Hey all! So I saw another thread that was similar to this asking what is a Worship experience and I thought that was awesome. http://www.w

Started by Liam Everson

0 May 11

Christians by Name not by Heart !!

Parking a bicycle in the garage will never make it a car. Even sitting in the office of your Boss when he/she is away,it won't make you a B…

Started by Jibin Chacko

0 Jul 15, 2016

I'm Valentina - a self-produced musician

Hi everyone, My name's Valentina. I'm a self-produced musician who writes original music. I do the programming/composition/arrangement/ly…

Started by Valentina Moza

1 May 30, 2015
Reply by Mag Onyeaku

'Set Us Ablaze' FREE Album Download

Greetings, I am an Independent Christian artist based in LA. I recently recorded a follow-up full length to this EP and as my way of saying…

Started by Ed Fuchs

0 Dec 7, 2012

Christian Hymns and Songs in the Secular Arena

Seeing the discussion about Secular songs in a Christian settting.   I wondered what hymns/songs you have/would play in a secular setting. …

Started by Vic Salt

16 Nov 11, 2011
Reply by Stevo

Death Sentence against Christian mother of 5 in Pakistan - needs help NOW!

Half an hour ago I had a phone call from the vice-chair of the British Pakistani Christian Association. For the first time ever, someone ha…

Started by Nathanael Lewis

0 Nov 10, 2010

Digital Prayers - an experimental electronic worship project

What I love about this site is that there are a wide variety of worship leaders and artists from all over the world here so what better pla…

Started by Peter Graham

0 May 1, 2010

I am not ashame to tell the world about Jesus Christ!

Hello Everyone, Please watch my video and pray that i will meet my goal to share the Gospel all over the nations. If you feel in your hea…

Started by Eva Sabiniano

0 Mar 29, 2010